Top

Join the Newsletter

Exclusive access to my VIP reader library is just an email address away!

New Release

coming February 12, 2019

People travel from afar to the small isle in the Aegean Sea hoping for a single glimpse of Princess Psyche. Their adoration for the mortal woman is so all-consuming that citizens begin to shower her with the very gifts and offerings they once left at the alter of Venus, goddess of love and beauty. But gods are known for their jealousy.

Buy this New Release

Pre-Order Kiss Collector Now!

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sweet Evil series comes a sizzling new YA romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Kasie West, just in time for Valentine’s Day.
Seventeen-year-old Zae Monroe is over relationships. Between getting cheated on by the only guy she’s ever loved and watching her parents' marriage crumble, she decides to turn the tables and go after what she wants, and what she wants are kisses. Athletes, musicians, poets, bad boys—their lips are all on her agenda, and it's time to collect.
Zae proposes a contest with her friends to see who can kiss the most boys during spring break. But what starts as a harmless competition leads to a downward spiral of drama. Zae is forced to face the reasons behind her boy angst and starts to wonder if she was wrong about the male race...or at least some of them.
Bestselling author Wendy Higgins delivers a searing YA romance filled with endless flirting, heartthrob boys, and of course, lots of kisses!
"Kiss Collector is addictive! I stayed up all night to finish this one!" —Katie McGarry, author of Say You'll Remember Me